#OOTD- “White Cool Cup Set” 

I LOVE to be comfortable and I incorporate this lifestyle into my online store shopchrisszoe.com. If I’m gonna conquer the world and do miraculous things, I can’t be uncomfortable and constantly thinking about changing clothes.


THIS OUTFIT IS SO COMFORTABLE and SIMPLE! All I had to do was throw on a pair of sneakers and hoops and I was set for the whole day. You can get it from SHOPCHRISSZOE.COM. 

The sneaks are lil boy shoes because women don’t have the best options in my opinion. Anyway, they’re X_PLR Adidas and you can get them at Finish Line.


The cotton leggings have massive stretch for easy movement and the tee isn’t too tight.

All in all, I’m a happy gal! These sets come in 3 other colors, too!

XO,

6 thoughts on “#OOTD- “White Cool Cup Set” 

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

