#OOTD – Orange Camisole Midi

When I put this dress on, I almost melted into popsicle form and became a treat on a hot summer day! Lol. No, but really. It’s double lined (something a lot of women ask about), it’s stretchy and it’s a pop of color while being SO COMFORTABLE. 

Buy It Now
I paired it with a pair of Christian Louboutin So Kate’s in Nude to give it a #CLASSY look. Stay classy ladies. Anyway, you can get this dress on my website, shopchrisszoe.com and I have on a size Small which was very fitted. 

It also comes in Aqua, Black and Red (for now). One of my favorite “Mommas-To-Be” wore the Aqua one yesterday and she SLAYED it! 

Follow Her On Instagram
XO,

Chriss

One thought on “#OOTD – Orange Camisole Midi

Leave a Reply

