#OOTD – F21 x Target

The only thing I splurge on is food and shoes… Everything else needs to have a coupon or a good price. Yesterday I went to lunch with my bestie and decided to slip on this cute seamless bodysuit from Forever 21 because it’s so comfortable and the color was a compliment to my skin tone. I also threw on a pair of stretchy jeans from Target that just completed my whole look. It was simple and straight to the point. I completed the complete look with some chucks I stole from my sister but I took them off when I sat down. 


XO,

Chriss 

One thought on “#OOTD – F21 x Target

Leave a Reply

