Issa Chicago Wedding

I had the pleasure of attending the six year celebration of Siggi & Martellus Bennett in Chicago, Illinois. Let me tell you, I had the best time while I was there. The weather was immaculate, my girl Courtney accompanied me and the city was booming! I stayed at the W City Centre in the middle of Downtown. Upon my arrival, I met Courtney at the bar for a quick drink and we snagged an Uber to Federales and met some interesting gentlemen there. Afterwards, we went back to the hotel and ended up at Bottled Blonde  for a fun time.

The next day I woke up and took a much needed stroll to Starbucks, hopped in an Uber and made my way to The Magnificent Mile to shop for some new clothes. Afterwards, Court and I went to join Siggi in her hotel before she got ready for her celebration.

Afterwards, we ate at Bridgehouse Tavern and took a nap.

 

Once we woke up, we got dressed and headed down to the shuttles that brought us over to the venue. The entire evening was incredibly fun and beautiful.

 

I will definitely be taking another trip to Chicago soon!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

